2023 International Women’s Day

On this International Women’s Day we celebrate the strong women who work, volunteer, and support the Committee for Adelaide. Thank you for your passion and dedication towards positively shaping #Adelaide and #SouthAustralia.
Photo (L-R) : Committee for Adelaide staff members Peta St Clair, Jennie Wilkinson, Annabel Stacy. Committee for Adelaide Board members Alicia Genet, Nicola Craven, FCA, Morna Young, Stephanie Clota, Heather Croall.

Get Our Newsletter

Get In Touch

Have a question, interested in Committee For Adelaide, start a conversation, we would love to hear from you.

Subscribe to our newsletter