Board farewells

Deputy Chairs, Matt Clemow and Penny Gale who both joined the board in 2016 have retired.  Matt was also the Committee for Adelaide’s General Manager in 2014 prior to the Committee hiring its first CEO, Jodie van Deventer in 2016.

Penny, whilst retiring as Deputy Chair will continue her close connection with the Committee through facilitating future events and workshops.

Graham Brown, who became a board member in 2016 and Lester Wynne-Jones who joined the board in 2018 also retired and remain committed to continually supporting the Committee for Adelaide.

The Committee for Adelaide would like to thank Matt, Penny, Graham and Lester for their exceptional service.

Photo (L-R): Matt Clemow, Penny Gale, Graham Brown Lester Wynne-Jones

Get Our Newsletter

Get In Touch

Have a question, interested in Committee For Adelaide, start a conversation, we would love to hear from you.

Subscribe to our newsletter