Board member retirements

Board members Demitra Ritossa, Manager Services Integrated Operations – Olympic Dam, BHP, Justin Jamieson, South Australia Chairman, KPMG and Kyrstyan McLeod, Interior Designer, baukultur recently announced their retirement from the board.

Demitra was part of the inaugural board when the Committee for Adelaide was first formed in 2013 and has been a passionate and dedicated supporter to our cause from the beginning.

While Justin and Kyrstyan joined the board in 2019 and remain committed to continually supporting the work of the Committee.

The Committee for Adelaide would like to thank Demitra, Justin and Kyrstyan for their exceptional service.

Click here for a list of our board members

Photo (L-R) Demitra Ritossa, Justin Jamieson and Kyrstyan McLeod.

Get Our Newsletter

Get In Touch

Have a question, interested in Committee For Adelaide, start a conversation, we would love to hear from you.

Subscribe to our newsletter