Meet the Mayors

Thank you to Lord Mayor Sandy Verschoor (City of Adelaide), Mayor Claire Boan (City of Port Adelaide Enfield), Mayor Erin Thompson (City of Onkaparinga) and Mayor Glenn Docherty (City of Playford) for taking the time to speak with our members about opportunities and challenges facing Adelaide and greater Adelaide at our most recent event. It was an informative night with some great insights.

Thank you to the City of Adelaide for hosting.

Image (L-R) Mayor Glenn Docherty, Mayor Erin Thompson, Mayor Claire Boan, Lord Mayor Sandy Verschoor, Jodie van Deventer.

Get Our Newsletter

Get In Touch

Have a question, interested in Committee For Adelaide, start a conversation, we would love to hear from you.

Subscribe to our newsletter