New board members

Following our AGM held on 12 November, we have some new faces on our Board and we would like to congratulate and welcome:

  • Lester Wynne-Jones – State General Manager SA/NT/TAS, Westpac
  • Leah Grantham – Director Partnerships & Corporate Relations, Adelaide University
  • Matthew Sherwell – Manager Policy & Regulatory Affairs, Santos
  • Katrina Quinn – Business School Manager Strategy and Services, University of South Australia

We would also like to pay tribute to retiring Board members Stephenie de Nichilo (Santos) and Lachlan Cooper (Uber) and look forward to continuing to engage with them both.

Get Our Newsletter

Get In Touch

Have a question, interested in Committee For Adelaide, start a conversation, we would love to hear from you.

Subscribe to our newsletter