New member – St Andrew’s School

We are pleased to welcome St Andrew’s School as a member of the Committee for Adelaide. This is an extra special welcome given they are the first school to join as members.

St Andrew’s, located in Walkerville, is South Australia’s oldest independent primary school and celebrated its 170th anniversary in 2020. It is widely respected as one of the state’s leading independent, co-educational specialist primary schools committed to providing excellence in education from playgroup through to early years and on to Year 7.

“We are thrilled to be the first school to join the Committee for Adelaide. With a commitment to creating extraordinary citizens, we believe that being involved in our local community is a hugely impactful way to help the children of today become the leaders of tomorrow. We are excited about working with the Committee for Adelaide to explore what we can achieve together and with our fellow members,” said Jackie Becher, Principal, St Andrew’s School.

Get Our Newsletter

Get In Touch

Have a question, interested in Committee For Adelaide, start a conversation, we would love to hear from you.

Subscribe to our newsletter