South Australia’s 50 Most Influential People

Recently The Advertiser released its list of South Australia’s 50 most influential people as identified by their senior journalists.

With almost a quarter of the non-political leaders on the list already invested in our work, the Committee is proud to work with some of South Australia’s leading thinkers and companies.

Special mentions include our Chair Professor David Lloyd (University of South Australia), Sanjeev Gupta (GFG Alliance), Laura Tyler (BHP Olympic Dam), Darren Thomas (Thomas Foods), James Muecke (Sight for All), Kevin Gallagher (Santos), Jamie McClurg (Commercial & General), Mayor Sandy Verschoor (City of Adelaide) and Professor Peter Rathjen (University of Adelaide).

Get Our Newsletter

Get In Touch

Have a question, interested in Committee For Adelaide, start a conversation, we would love to hear from you.

Subscribe to our newsletter