Welcome 2018

Our Welcome 2018 event was a chance for members and partner organisations to meet our new Chair James Blackburn, find out about the Committee for Adelaide’s agenda for 2018 and – in the lead-up to the most unpredictable election South Australia has faced in years – hear from two of South Australia’s leading political experts and our Deputy Chairs Ian Smith of Bespoke Approach and Matt Clemow of Capetal.

A huge thanks to Uber for hosting the event and providing us with free rides on the night.

Get Our Newsletter

Get In Touch

Have a question, interested in Committee For Adelaide, start a conversation, we would love to hear from you.

Subscribe to our newsletter